Completed Workshops

Digitizing VHS, Film Workshop Sunday, December 8, 2013 - 17:00 to 19:00
OVOTEC Scanner Usage and Application Workshop Sunday, March 2, 2014 - 17:30 to 19:00
OVOTEC Scanner Usage and Application Workshop Sunday, May 18, 2014 - 17:00 to 19:00
OVOTEC Scanner Usage and Application Workshop Saturday, June 14, 2014 - 17:30 to 19:30
OVOTEC Scanner Usage and Application Workshop Saturday, July 26, 2014 - 14:00 to 16:00
OVOTEC Scanner Usage and Application Workshop Sunday, August 3, 2014 - 14:00 to 16:00
PDF Usage and Application Workshop (2-hour Intensive Course) Monday, September 1, 2014 - 19:00 to 21:00
PDF Usage and Application Workshop (2-hour Intensive Course) Monday, September 15, 2014 - 19:00 to 21:00
OVOTEC Scanner Usage and Application Workshop Monday, September 22, 2014 - 19:00 to 21:00
OVOTEC Scanner Usage and Application Workshop Monday, September 29, 2014 - 19:00 to 21:00
OVOTEC Scanner Usage and Application Workshop Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 11:00 to 13:00
PDF Usage and Application Workshop (2-hour Intensive Course) Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 13:30 to 15:30
OVOTEC Scanner Usage and Application Workshop Sunday, October 26, 2014 - 17:00 to 21:00
PDF Usage and Application Workshop (2-hour Intensive Course) Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 19:00 to 21:00
OVOTEC Scanner Usage and Application Workshop Monday, January 19, 2015 - 19:00 to 20:30
OVOTEC Scanner Usage and Application Workshop Tuesday, January 20, 2015 - 19:00 to 20:30
PDF Usage and Application Workshop (2-hour Intensive Course) Friday, January 30, 2015 - 19:00 to 21:00
PDF Usage and Application Workshop (2-hour Intensive Course) Sunday, February 1, 2015 - 17:30 to 19:30
OVOTEC Scanner Usage and Application Workshop Monday, March 9, 2015 - 19:00 to 20:30
OVOTEC Scanner Usage and Application Workshop Monday, March 16, 2015 - 19:00 to 20:30

Pages